Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Reclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu painted

Publié le 2 Janvier 2020 par Hellric in Cthulhu

Hi guys,

I'm sorry for the mack of updates. Since april, we have got 2 puppies at home and it's been lot of work to raise them and learn them how to be good dogs so I had no more time for the hobby.

Now I had a few days off for Cthulhumas, so I wanted at least to throw paint at my avatar of Cthulhu, he deserve this, no ? So this is it, it's been done quickly, I know,  but still better than nothing, and yes it looks much better IRL.

All in all I love the model, it has a few interesting ideas, like the 2 types of tentacles, some textures, eyes on tentacles ans wings, very humanoid design, massive wings...

Feel free to share your own Cthulhu- (or demon-) related stuff , as I'm always looking for ideas. Now trying to paint a few Death May Die minis and waiting for Cthulhu Wars Onslaught 3.

Reclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu painted
Reclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu paintedReclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu painted
Reclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu paintedReclusive ¨Phoenix Avatar of Cthulhu painted
Commenter cet article