Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Cloverfield Monster figure from Hasbro

Publié le 7 Mars 2008 par Hellric in Miniatures news

After months of suspense, the wait is finally over, the mysterious monster of the successful Cloverfield movie is unveiled. There had been many rumours that it's be Lovecraft related, or that it was even the Great Cthulhu, but no, it's a brand new design. I wouldn't say original, as it's just a big hunched quadruped, I have to say I'm a bit disappointed with it. 
Anyway, it's a 14 inch figure with 70 articulation points, it roars like in the movie, you have two heads, the Liberty statue head and 10 parasites, so we may say you have for your money as it's sold 99 $ (65 EUR)...

I think I'll wait for a smaller version, as I don't have too much place for this one :)

undefined

undefined

Commenter cet article