Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Troll Forged Miniatures - Alien

Publié le 20 Juillet 2008 par Hellric in Miniatures news

Here's my last miniature of the first batch I've done for Troll Forged Miniatures of my friend Hivetrygon. This is an alien, which could be used as typical "grey" or as some kind of broodlord.  I painted it grey because I wanted a link to the famous "greys" aliens :) Then the ribs in purple because the ribs screamed for another color, and this is also a color evoking genestealers.



If you want to discuss about this and much more, see previews and the huge progress made by Hivetrygon, join us on the Trollforged Forum.

This model is for sale on the Trollforged online store.
 
I'm currently working on the Cthulhu Tyrant, stay tuned for more cool stuff and updates in the next days. 

One more of the back :


Commenter cet article