Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Cellar archaeology - Vintage robot found !

Publié le 13 Octobre 2006 par Hellric in Mech & robots

Yesterday I made some archaeology in my parents'cellar, and I've found a few treasures that many vintage robot toys collectors would like. A full Daltanius with all accessories from Popy (1983), a Daimos from Bandai or Popy and a Raideen.

They have some wear, but I'm very glad to have found these toys, as I've been playing a lot with them when I was kid, they are probably the main reason why I collect mecha today.

Here are 2 pictures of the great Daltanius (or Daltanious, or Daltanias) :

 

Commenter cet article