Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Fewture EX Gokin Grendizer (a.k.a. Goldorak!)

Publié le 1 Avril 2016 par Hellric in Mech & robots

Hi, it's been a veeeeery long time since I posted robots here.

This one is something like a child's dream come true... When I was 8-10 years old, I watched a Japanese anime called "Goldorak" (in Europe, Grendizer in US/Japan), it was kind of my hero in those happy times, and so I've always wanted to have one.

As a grown up I liked the robots to be less cartoon like and more technological so my favorite line of those "Gokins" are the one from Fewture EX Gokin line.

These are really luxury figures, fully articulated and done in heavy metal with great joints. Of course, all the accessories are there, so I added the twin Harken axe and the Double Spazer jet fighter on the back !

Another great addition to my ever expanding line up :-)

So this is it !

Fewture EX Gokin Grendizer (a.k.a. Goldorak!)
Commenter cet article