Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Cthulhu Wars : Shub Niggurath painted by my son !

Publié le 10 Mai 2019 par Hellric in Cthulhu

Hey guys,

Here's a special article today, about a mini not painted by myself, but by my son Jeremy. He loves playing Cthulhu Wars (and he's fine strategist too !), so he's begun to paint various minis from the game.

Here's his own version of Shub Niggurath, and I love it, the lava and reflections on stone look really nice ! I'm very proud of him, it seems I can't teach him much more now, he knows the basics, so from now, he has to experiment himself to progress. 

 

Cthulhu Wars : Shub Niggurath painted by my son !
Cthulhu Wars : Shub Niggurath painted by my son !
Cthulhu Wars : Shub Niggurath painted by my son !
Cthulhu Wars : Shub Niggurath painted by my son !
Commenter cet article