Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

SOTA Toys Ultra Cthulhu

Publié le 6 Février 2008 par Hellric in Cthulhu

Yeah, I was right :)

Some times ago, SOTA Toys has shown a shadow of a mysterious upcoming model, and my interpretation was that it was a new version of the Great Cthulhu. Indeed !
But I didn't expect than it would be a high end collector statue 14 inches tall and with a wingspan of 22 inches ! It also weights 249 $ and will come in "extremely limited numbers". No need to say that mine is already preordered ;)

SOTA also announces that Sideshow collectibles will make another variant ... so I'm afraid that 2008 will be hard for my wallet !

The official pictures :

Commenter cet article