Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Winged Berserk Garo

Publié le 23 Décembre 2006 par Hellric in Action figures

You know I'm maniac about wings, so I've tried to add wings to my Berserk Garo. Only wings good for this were those of Garo Equip & Prop volume 7 (Winged Garo). Here's the result, and I like it even if those wings are decorative and certainly too small to be functionnal. But in this configuration, this is really my dream Garo :)

These wings remain as an option, they are not glued, just snapped together, I made a 'slot' in green stuff for them, then pinned them with a metal rod, but no glue.

More pictures :

1 2 3 4 (top view)
Commenter cet article