Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Angron, Prince of Blood, Primarch of the World Eaters

Publié le 11 Mai 2007 par Hellric in Chaos & Demons

After two weeks of intensive painting work, I managed yo invoke the Uber-fiend... One of the most powerfull beings of the whole Warhammer 40k universe is back from the Warp...

ANGRON, the mighty primarch of the World Eaters legion, Prince of Blood !

 Done using the GW daemon prince and Khorne greater daemon + additionnal chaos parts

I'm happy of how this project went, and from the fact that he looks exactly how I wanted it. I think that I have now, at last, a nice daemon prince of Khorne. I believe it's my best daemon prince so far. After my WIP article, i added green stuff spikes behind the head, additionnal chains on wings and a real chain as belt.

Check additionnal, better, pictures here : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Comments are welcome, using the button "ajouter un commentaire" here under...

Commenter cet article