Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

Cthulhu custom 2, slow progress

Publié le 14 Février 2007 par Hellric in Cthulhu

Hi there,

Sorry for the lack of updates but I don't want to show the Cthulhu before it's completely finished. Progress is slow as I can hardly find free time to paint it and so it takes much time than I thought initially, overload of work, you know that... But stay tuned, painting is more than 70 % done, and I'm happy with it so far, I took inspiration on the original Water dragon and also on various sea creatures...

Commenter cet article