Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hellric's Nightmare miniatures

Blog about my passion for collecting, constructing and painting miniatures and figures, for wargames, roleplay or showcase, including Warhammer 40K Tyranids, Chaos, Daemons, Cthulhu Mythos, various Gundams & super robots, etc...

New GW stuff : Slaughterbrute and Chaos Warriors

Publié le 26 Janvier 2013 par Hellric in Chaos & Demons

They never stop @ Games Workshop... Now they are redoing the Chaos Warriors army for Warhammer Fantasy Battle.

New heroes and troops, of course, but as you know me, I only like to biggest bad ones. And they brought something fresh this time : the Slaughterbrute / Mutalithe plastic kit. This is a mix of a giant Chaos Spawn and a Daemon.

Here's the Slaughterbrute version (Khorne ?!)

GW Chaos Slaughterbrute

 

 

And the Mutalithe version (Tzeentch ?!)

 

GW Chaos Slaughterbrute

 

So as soon as I saw these, ideas began to pop in my head... and I decided to make my own version, I'll use both version to make my own, adding wings and my own little touch... Ordered the whole thing and in a week I should get them... I don't want to tell much more about my ideas now but stay tuned... Expect us ! ;)

Commenter cet article